Key Participants (List Incomplete)
Michael Boeckh, MD, PhD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Duncan Clark, PhD, Barts Health NHS Trust, Royal London Hospital
Eros Denchi, PhD, Scripps Research Institute
Vincent Descamps, MD, Bichat Claude Bernard Hospital
Dario DiLuca, PhD, University of Ferrara
Louis Flamand, PhD, MBA, Laval University
Niza Frenkel, PhD, Tel Aviv University
Agnes Gautheret-Dejean, MD, PhD, Groupe Hospitalier Pitie-Salpetriere
Joshua Hill, MD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
Per Höllsberg, MD, Aarhus University
Branka Horvat, MD, PhD, National Institute Of Health and Medical Research (INSERM)
S. David Hudnall, MD, Yale University School of Medicine
Amy Hudson, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin
Steven Jacobson, PhD, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Ruth Jarrett, MD, University of Glasgow
Keith Jerome, MD, PhD  University of Washington Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Benedikt Kaufer, PhD, Free University of Berlin
Anthony L. Komaroff, MD, Harvard Medical School
Uwe Kühl, MD, Charite Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Campus Benjamin Franklin
Dirk Lassner, PhD, Institute for Cardiac Diagnosis & Treatment, Berlin
Irmeli Lautenschlager, MD, PhD, Helsinki University Hospital and University of Helsinki
Paolo Lusso, MD, PhD , National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
G. Peter Medveczky, MD, University of South Florida
Yasuko Mori, MD, PhD, Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine
Masao Ogata, MD, PhD, Oita University Faculty of Medicine
Philip E. Pellett, PhD, Wayne State University
Karin Peterson, PhD, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Bhupesh Prusty, PhD, University of Würzburg
Nicola Royle, PhD, University of Leicester
John Sinclair, PhD, University of Cambridge
Lawrence J. Stern, PhD, University of Massachusetts Medical School
Koichi Yamanishi, MD, PhD, Osaka University
Tetsushi Yoshikawa, MD, Fujita Health University School of Medicine
Sebastian Voight, MD, Robert Koch Institute
Katherine N. Ward, MD, University College London
Danielle Zerr, MD, University of Washington & Seattle Children’s Hospital

HHV-6 Foundation,
Dharam Ablashi, DVM, Scientific Director
Kristin Loomis, MBA, Executive Director